Thank you for visiting the Cantstruction® Atlanta website. We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.  The 2018/2019 Canstruction® Atlanta Committee is available for specific questions. 

Name *

2018/2019 Canstruction® Atlanta Committee

or email a committee member directly by clicking on their name below:

Chris Jenkins
Event Chair

Mila Smith
Sponsorship Chair

Don Eberly
Public/Media Relations Chair

Jay Arnold
ACFB Representative


Nathan Shewfelt
Gala Chair

James Byers
Communications Chair / Treasurer

Candy Hendrick
Graphics Chair

Arlene Mohammed
SDA Representative